Dead Dwarfs Tell No Tales This Summer!

The first novel in my series The Never After Case Files is set to be released June 7, 2016 and I couldn’t be more excited. Production is right on schedule and I’ve already begun outlining the sequel which is tentatively scheduled for Holiday 2016. I say tentatively because writing for me is either really great or horrifically bad.

Here is the synopsis for DEAD DWARFS TELL NO TALES:

Welcome to the Never After…
Where the world of fairy tales is twisted, corrupted and high on Xanax.
Two years after her entrapment and torture at the hands of the Seven Deadly Trolls, Snow White now works as an assassin for hire. Rude, crude and with her princess status long revoked, she has become a dark angel for the Never After’s damsels-in-distress.
A game of cat and mouse begins when two of the Deadlies, Pride and Wrath, return to exact revenge on the fallen princess for the murder of their brothers. Armed with her trusty dagger carved from the magic mirror, Snow finds herself drawn into a conspiracy that involves an ancient relic from beyond her world’s borders and the destruction of all she holds dear.
Taking perversion to a whole new level, DEAD DWARFS TELL NO TALES is an profanity-filled romp to save the Never After as Snow slices and dices her way through beloved characters leaving no talking animal safe!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s